Quick Links

Useful Links

Norfolk Hill, Grenoside, S35 8QB

0114 2467380

Communication

Co-operation

Self-esteem

Creativity

Independence

Reflection

Grenoside Primary

Term Dates and Holidays   

                 

2023/2024

Printable Calendar for 2023/2024

Training Day 4 Monday 22nd July 2024
Training Day 5 Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Summer Half Term 2 - Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2024

  • Term starts Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children 
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children
  • Summer Holidays: from Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

2024/2025

Printable Calendar for 2024/2025

Training Day 1 Monday 2nd September 2024
Training Day 2 Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Training Day 3 Friday 25th October 2024
Training Day 4 Monday 2nd June 2025
Training Day 5 Wednesday 23rd July 2025

 

Autumn Half Term 1 - Monday 2nd September - Friday 25th October 2024

  • Monday 2nd September 2024 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children. 
  • Friday 25th October 2024 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children.
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024

Autumn Half Term 2 - Monday 4th November  - Friday 20th December 2024

  • Term starts Monday 4th November 2024
  • Children finish for the holidays on Friday 20th December 2024
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Half Term 1 - Monday 6th January - Friday 14 February 2025

  • Term starts Monday 6th January 2025
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2025

Spring Half Term 2 - Monday 24th February - Friday 28th March 2025

  • Term starts Monday 24th February 2025
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 31st March - Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Half Term 1 - Monday 14th April - Friday 23rd May 2025

  • Term starts Monday 14th April 2025
  • Friday 18th April 2025 is a Bank Holiday - school closed to children
  • Monday 21st April 2025 is a Bank Holiday - school closed to children
  • Monday 5th May 2025 is a Bank Holiday - school closed to children
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th  - Friday 30th May 2025

Summer Half Term 2 - Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2025

  • Term starts Monday 2nd June 2025
  • Monday 2nd June  2025 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children 
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2025 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children
  • Summer Holidays: from Thursday 24th July 2025